Welcome to the China Development Research Foundation

中文 Add to favourites Set homepage

About Us

  • Organization Structure



    China Development Research Foundation

    The 5th Board of Directors and Supervisors

    Directors (in Chinese character order)

    WANG Wei

    Former Director General, Institute of Market Economy, DRC

    FANG Jin  

    Vice Chairman, Secretary General, CDRF

    LV Wei  

    Former Director of Research Department of Innovation and Development, DRC

    Levin ZHU

    Financial Professional

    REN Xingzhou

    Former Director General, Institute of Market Economy, DRC

    SUN Qixiang

    Professor, School of Economics, Peking University

    Neil, SHEN

    Founding & Managing Partner, Sequoia Capital China

    ZHANG Wenzhong

    Founder, Wumart

    ZHANG Junkuo

    Deputy Director of the Proposal Committee of the 14th CPPCC National Committee, Former Vice President, DRC, Chairman, CDRF

    ZHANG Zhizhou

    Chairman and President, DH Fund Management Company

    ZHANG Chenghui

    Former Director General, Institute of Finance, DRC

    LIN Jiabin

    Former Inspector of Research Department of Social Development, DRC

    ZHAO Jinping

    Former Director General, Research Department of Foreign Economic Relations, DRC

    HOU Yongzhi

    Member of the Finance and Economic Committee of the 14th National People's Congress, Director of Research Development of Strategy and Regional Economic, DRC

    XUE Lan

    Dean, Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University

    Supervisors (in character order)

    MA Jun

    Director level staff of Institute of Enterprise, DRC

    DENG Zhigao

    Former Inspector, General Office, DRC

    ZHANG Hui

    Director of General Office, DRC

    HUANG Jinhui

    Chief Partner & Accountant, REANDA

    GE Yanfeng

    Inspector of Research Department of Social and Cultural Development, DRC